Area 51 Still Worth Visiting? & Some 90s Nostalgia

Help keep this
web site online

[ Post a Reply ] [ Discussion Forum Index ] [ FAQ ]

Message posted by Ellie (Member since 05/28/2024) on May 28, 2024 at 18:01:46 PST:

Firstly, I just want to say hi to everyone! I stumbled across this site a few hours ago and I've been browsing ever since. This website is a dreamy 90s nostalgia time capsule and I'm so in love with everything. I wanted to make a post inquiring about visiting Area 51. For some background, I'm 24 and I have been frequenting the Rachel NV website since 2013-- planning a trip since I was 15 or 16(?) It's been a dream of mine to come watch the skies and explore the area around Rachel. I'm not really sure why it's just a thing I've always wanted to do and the idea never left me & I guess it's snowballed into this big thing because I get a feeling in my chest when I think about how I still haven't been (I'm for Ohio for context).